ABCs Meme

I know what you’re thinking: “Wait, you have time to do a meme blog post but you don’t have time to write a real one?”

Well, yeah. Because memes take less brain power and real blog posts mean I have to figure out a topic, proofread it, be funny and (hopefully) sound somewhat intelligent. And right now I just can’t manage all that. ;P

I have to save my intelligence for school. And right now I should be reading a very long book about the medieval period in India SO it’s a meme post or nothing. And, I flatter myself that you all would prefer a meme to nothing.

(And was that a long enough justification or what?)

Now! Onto the meme:

ABC’s!

(A) Age: 25

(B) Bed Size: Crappy Ikea twin mattress, resting on the floor (I’m a college student. *sigh*)

(C) Chore You Hate: Dishes. I let them pile up for DAYS. I miss my dishwasher. Fortunately, I have a pretty chill roommate who never bugs me about them.

(D) Dogs? Never had one. I used to be afraid of them but now I’m ok. I wouldn’t be opposed to owning one but really, I prefer cats

(E) Essential Start To Your Day: Cheerios, raisins and milk. Anything else just doesn’t feel like breakfast.

(F) Favorite Color: Dark blue, because I’m a little vain about my big pretty eyes.

(G) Gold or Silver? Silver is more versatile.

(H) Height: 5’4”

(I) Instruments You Play: Nada. I was so bad at violin my teacher asked me to quit.

(J) Job Title: Full time student/aspiring authoress/on the hunt for gainful employment once I graduate

(K) Kids: None yet. I think I would like some. Someday. With the right man.

(L) Live: Right now in NorCal. Before that SoCal born and bred.

(M) Mom’s Name: Jean

(N) Nicknames: “Beppa”, “Moth”, “Plum” and another one I HATE and will not, therefore, share with the whole wide world of the internets.

(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? When I was a baby I had meningitis and nearly died. I haven’t *knock wood* had to do that since. I kept my ex-boyfriend company overnight while his dad was in the ICU one year the day after Christmas.

(P) Pet Peeve: Grammatical errors in formal documents. Especially books.

(Q) Quote from a Movie: “I’m gonna go find whoever threw me out of a fucking plane.” Predators. It’s the way Adrien Brody says “fucking.” So very hot.

(R) Right or Left Handed? Righty

(S) Siblings: Older sister, 2 years older. She’s purdy, and smart and stuff. And she’s always got my back. I also somewhat look on my nephew as a sibling because he was born when I was a teenager so we had a bit of sibling rivalry for awhile.

(T) Time You Wake Up? Right now somewhere between 9-11am. Occasionally, if I’m on a break from school or work I might wake up as late as 5pm.

(U) Underwear: Cotton bikini briefs from JC Penny. So cheap and cute and comfy. And usually 3 for $18. Quite the deal.

(V) Vegetable You Dislike: Green Beans. Yuck. Yuck.

(W) What Makes You Run Late: The internet. I’m always like “One more blog post then I’ll brush my teeth/pack my backpack/put on pants.”

(X) X-Rays You’ve Had Done: Dental. Chest when I was in a car accident.

(Y) Yummy Food You Make: Beef and cheese crescent pie. It’s basically a meat pie with a fuckton of cheese and tomato sauce and I LOVE IT.

(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: The gorillas are pretty fun to watch. I also like the little monkeys like tamarins and coloboss monkeys, and the otters when they’re goofing around.

Leave a Reply

