Slutty Elf Boots

So, I was doing some research for my latest WIP and on the way I discovered these fabulous books.

I cannot begin to tell you how comforting it is to know that, should I ever find it necessary, I can get my hands on a pair of slutty elf boots. Hallelulah! (I just figured out how to upload images on Blogger…)

(if you would like your own pair of slutty elf boots they are available thought the somewhat skankilicious website LaLaLingerie.com)

One thought on “Slutty Elf Boots

  1. writtenwyrdd says:

    Oh I totally want a pair of these, even if just to have perched in a corner of the livingroom so visitors goggle and ask questions. Or, better yet, have them hanging from the chimney flue as part of the Xmas decor…

Leave a Reply

