Freddy 10: Forward HO!

If you can’t do what you want, do what you can.” ~Lois McMaster Bujold

Progress for Today:

  • Reread what I have of Chapter Seventeen to ease myself back into the world and did minor tweaks, cuts and elaborations as I went.
  • New words: 1001
  • Notebook words typed and in the computer now: 399
  • So, total words shuffled around on the novel today: 1400

I still have no clue whatsoever how I’m going to tie this all up and string it together but my seige against The Novel continues on apace. I won’t stop hammering away at it until I have a draft done. I can’t. I want to cut my hair too much.

Leave a Reply

