Freddy 7 & 8

“Reputation is what other people know about you. Honor is what you know about yourself.~Lois McMaster Bujold

Freddy 7: See, I didn’t blog but I got a LOT of writing done LIKE WHOA, so, I had it all planned to be smug the next day on the blog like, “Bet you lot thought just Because I didn’t blog I got jack done on the novel well, ha HA, I typed like a mofo today.” Which is true. Had I blogged this yesterday it would have fallen rather flat, however as yesterday- Day 8- I…well, let’s do this proper, shall we?

Freddy 8: I met up with my man after work, had a magarita and was useless to the world for the rest of the evening. Well, not entirely useless to the world, my man (who was three sheets to the wind himself) had rather a nice time with me and I’m sure the other patrons at Islands enjoyed watching the two of us carouse and giggle.

Probably.

Maybe.

Or not.

Anyway, to sum up: One good day of writing and one Nada Day. Stalemate. Only time and the Muse will tell what tonight’s writing efforts will bring……stay tuned…(or logged on or whatever)….

Leave a Reply

